Current APSAC
Board of Commissioners

Don Roby Chairman; (Law Enforcement) Captain, Baltimore County Police Department, former Aviation Section OIC; Current APSA Training Program Manager; Chair, Aviation Committee, IACP
Al Frazier Commissioner (Law Enforcement); Associate Professor, Aviation, University of North Dakota 
Charles Macfarland Commissioner (Fire); Chief Pilot, Air Operations Section, City of San Diego Fire Department
Tom Short Commissioner (Fire); Senior Pilot, County of Los Angeles Fire Department
Mike Sedam Commissioner (SAR); Commander, California Highway Patrol Office of Air Operations
Casey Ping Commissioner (SAR); Program Director, Travis County (TX) STAR Flight
Mike Rogers Commissioner (UAS); Federal Aviation Manager
Dan Schwarzbach Executive Director/CEO, Airborne Public Safety Association (APSA); Senior Pilot, Houston Police Department (Retired)
Paul J. Marino Esq.

Legal Counsel; Chief Legal Counsel and Executive Staff Officer (Retired), Hillsborough County (FL) Sheriff’s Office