Board of Commissioners

Don Roby President; Captain, Baltimore County Police Department, former Aviation Section OIC; Current ALEA Training Program Manager; Chair, Aviation Committee, IACP
Charles Macfarland Vice-President; Commissioner (Fire); Chief Pilot, Air Operations Section, City of San Diego Fire Department 
Heidi Dinkler Secretary; Commissioner (Fire); Deputy Chief (Retired), Kern County (CA) Fire Department
Walter Billingsley Treasurer; Chief Deputy, (Retired) Jefferson County (TX) Sheriff’s Office and former Chief Pilot, Jefferson Co Sheriff’s Office
Carl Crenshaw Commissioner, Corporate Representative; Key Segment Specialist, Para-public, Bell Helicopter-Textron, Inc.; Lieutenant (retired), Baltimore Police Department, Aviation Unit Commander/Director of Maint.; CW4 (Retired), US Army, MDARNG
Tim Ochsner Commissioner (LE); Assistant Chief Pilot, Texas Department of Public Safety; Lt. Colonel, TXARNG, Special Forces
Eric Pacheco Commissioner (SAR); Senior Pilot, Los Angeles County Fire Department
Casey Ping Commissioner (SAR); Program Director, Travis County (TX) STAR Flight
Jack Reichert Commissioner, (LE); Chief, (Retired) Texas Department of Public Safety, former chief pilot and commander of the DPS Aviation Section
Dan Schwarzbach Executive Director/CEO, Airborne Law Enforcement Association (ALEA); Senior Pilot, Houston Police Department (Retired)
Don Shinnamon Commissioner (LE); Chief, (Retired) City of Port St. Lucie, FL Police Department; Former Chief Fire Administrator, City of Holly Hill, FL
Kevin Vislocky Commissioner (Safety); Captain (Retired) Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission, Air Operations Coordinator; Former Airborne Law Enforcement Association Southeast Regional Director and Safety Committee Chair
Di Giovanna
Chief Executive Officer; Captain (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department, Aero Bureau Unit Commander; Colonel (Retired) US Army, CAARNG
Paul J. Marino Esq.

Legal Counsel; Chief Legal Counsel and Executive Staff Officer (Retired), Hillsborough County (FL) Sheriff’s Office